Skip to main content

Avaya Contract Vote Results

I am pleased to announce that the members have overwhelmingly approved the new Collective Bargaining Agreement.

I would like to thank the members and especially the bargaining team (Richie Meringolo, Art Frindt, Phil Pennington and Kevin Kimber) for their hard work and dedication in achieving this agreement.

In Unity,
Bill Bates
National Telecom Director