Skip to main content

Staff

Social share icons

Name

 

Phone

Fax

Richard Honeycutt
Vice President
rhoneycutt@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Nick Hawkins
Assistant to the Vice President
nhawkins@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Angie Wells
Administrative Director           
awells@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Billy O'Dell
Administrative Director
wodell@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Robert Weaver
District Counsel
rweaver@cwa-union.org

 

(404) 296-5553

(404) 299-6165

Paul Bouchard
CWA Representative - South Florida
pbouchard@cwa-union.org

 

(954) 771-1771

(954) 771-1773

Charlie Maxwell
CWA Representative - Kentucky, Tennessee
cmaxwell@cwa-union.org 

 

(502) 785-4620

(502) 785-4626

 

 

Gene Redd
CWA Representative - South Carolina
tredd@cwa-union.org

 

(336) 297-4221

(336) 297-4407

Herman Junkin
CWA Representative -Mississippi / Louisiana
hjunkin@cwa-union.org

 

(601) 968-0068

(601) 968-0069

Kevin Kimber
CWA Representative - North and Central Florida
kkimber@cwa-union.org

 

(407) 772-0266

(407) 772-2516

Kelvin Banks
CWA Representative - Georgia
kbanks@cwa-union.org

 (404) 296-5553

(404)-299-6165

 

Jorge Rodriguez
C
WA Representative - South Florida
jrodriguez@cwa-union.org 

 (954)-771-1771(954)-771-1773

 

 

Isa Shabazz
CWA Representative - Alabama
ishabazz@cwa-union.org

 (404)296-5553(404)299-6165

Bridgette Collins
Administrative Secretary
brcollins@cwa-union.org

 (404)296-5553(404)299-6165

Mary Moran
District Dues Specialist
mmoran@cwa-union.org

SIF/GF

 (404)296-5553(404)299-6165

Phyllis Jackson
Secretary II
pjackson@cwa-union.org

Cope/PAF

 (404)296-5553(404)299-6165

Dimitra Robinson
Secretary II
drobinson@cwa-union.org

Mississippi
Louisiana

 (404)296-5553(404)296-6165

Greta Rooks
Secretary II
grooks@cwa-union.org

Alabama
Georgia

 (4040296-5553(404)294-1785

 

 

 

 

Reyna M. Gonzalez
Secretary II
rmunoz@cwa-union.org

North FL
Orlando FL
Kentucky

 (407)772-0266(407)772-2516